Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Merari Velasquez

Merari Velasquez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merari Velasquez
"Josse provided exceptional service, demonstrating in-depth knowledge, patience in explaining policies, and a genuine commitment to finding the best coverage for my needs. I highly recommend their services for anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of Natalie Lam

Natalie Lam

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Lam
"Chris Tran coming in clutch, thank you for the 5/5 customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Alfaro

Vanessa Alfaro

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Alfaro
"I had insurance with this specific agency for many years and always had a 5 star experience. The only reason I cancelled was because I moved states. Thank you Carlos Torres and everyone who helps me every time I call."
Profile photo of Adesola Ogun

Adesola Ogun

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adesola Ogun
"Agent Randy was very knowledgable about the insurance product, explained the available coverages/limits for my vehicle, and was transparent about pricing and cost of insurance. He was attentive and I was able to signup for insurance with just one phone call. A+ service."
Profile photo of Myckell Ortiz

Myckell Ortiz

April 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Myckell Ortiz
"Muy profesional el trato al cliente, siempre estan pendiente sobre cualquier eventualidad y tiene muy buena comunicacion con el cliente, siempre busca solucionar los problemas."
Profile photo of donald tang

donald tang

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donald tang
"James provided exceptional service with professionalism and dedication. He listened attentively to my needs, offering personalized solutions tailored to my circumstances. Throughout the process, James maintained excellent communication, ensuring transparency and trustworthiness. Overall, working with James was a standout experience, and I highly recommend his services for anyone seeking reliable insurance advice."
Profile photo of Usamah Hossain

Usamah Hossain

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Usamah Hossain
"James at is a true gem! He greeted me warmly, listened attentively, and found the perfect insurance solution for me. His knowledge, care, and top-notch service make him the go-to person for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ronald Rajeh

Ronald Rajeh

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Rajeh
"When I got a quote from Statefarm not only did they offer a good deal, they also connected me with a great guy named Randy who was there for me when I had an accident. Randy always made sure my concerns were addressed and was always quickly to respond. His experience in the auto insurance industry is phenomenal and always has a great attitude."
Profile photo of Aaron Kellam Jr

Aaron Kellam Jr

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kellam Jr
"Jose helped with me with renters insurance and he made switching companies super easy."
Profile photo of Nick Carter

Nick Carter

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Carter
"Jose helped with me with renters insurance and he made the process of switching companies super easy. Great Work!!"
Profile photo of Jaylon Looney

Jaylon Looney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylon Looney
"Jose was great! He helped with me with auto insurance and he made the process of switching companies super easy."
Profile photo of Sammy Bautista

Sammy Bautista

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Bautista
"Visited the office to learn more about State Farm. It was a great experience, thank you Josse for teaching me about insurance. Very valuable experience as a college student."
Profile photo of Victoria Nguyen (Tori)

Victoria Nguyen (Tori)

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Nguyen (Tori)
"James was extremely helpful and ensured all of my needs were met. I am a loyal customer of State Farm and would recommend purchasing insurance with the agents at the Bao Tran establishment."
Profile photo of x Yosoyerabeast x

x Yosoyerabeast x

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by x Yosoyerabeast x
"S/o to Josse for helping me with renters insurance at my new place"
Profile photo of Jacive S

Jacive S

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacive S
"Jose and Bao are awesome in what they do. They were very attentive with any of the questions I had. I highly recommend them. 10/10 service."
Profile photo of Kevin Rodriguez

Kevin Rodriguez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rodriguez
"Jose helped me out, he was the best !!"
Profile photo of Saigon Minnesota

Saigon Minnesota

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saigon Minnesota
"Randy Cao did an excellent job in helping us out with the new home-car policy. He took the time to explain and answer all our questions. Thank you much Randy for all the help and advice you gave us!"
Profile photo of Linda Nguyen

Linda Nguyen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Nguyen
"Jose & Bao were awesome. They serviced our homeowners and auto insurance with State Farm, working with underwriting to get everything finalized so we didn't have to do anything. Exceptional customer service. We were updated about everything and are extremely satisfied with Bao Tran and his team. I will refer them to everyone looking for insurance, without hesitation!!! Thank you y'all."
Profile photo of Mohammed Hasan

Mohammed Hasan

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammed Hasan
"We recently had our car totaled in a not-at-fault accident. Chris was so helpful getting us through the process of filling with our insurance. We got our rental with no hassle and had our medical bills refunded promptly. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Courtney Vanman

Courtney Vanman

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Vanman
"I’ve used Bao for my car insurance for the past year and he has been beyond helpful with everything! His and his team’s customer service is the best out there. I texted bao today after my renter’s insurance with another company fell through, and within 2 hours, he had a quote for me that was twice as good and half the price of my old policy! Him and Carlos and everyone else on his team are incredible! I could not recommend them any higher!!"
Profile photo of Erick Daniel Guevara Hernandez

Erick Daniel Guevara Hernandez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Daniel Guevara Hernandez
"Unbelievable customer service from Alejandro Reyes, I have used many insurance companies on different occasions and State Farm is the best, Alejandro always willing to help with my questions."
Profile photo of JOSEPH PORTER

JOSEPH PORTER

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSEPH PORTER
"Excellent communication and rates!"
Profile photo of Daniel Haj

Daniel Haj

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Haj
"Alex really helped clarify everything for me and was very informative. This young man was very professional and covered all my questions in detail. Extremely attentive to detail and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Maverick Mears

Maverick Mears

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maverick Mears
"Great service from Randy. He made the process of obtaining a new policy very easy and understandable, and they were able to get me great coverage at a great rate."
Profile photo of Derek Rios

Derek Rios

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Rios
"I needed a quote like yesterday on a new RV 5th wheel I just purchased and Randy Cao had me all set up within an hour. Randy was super professional and gave me the best rate with the exact coverage I wanted on it!!"