Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phillip Powell

Phillip Powell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Powell
"Bao and Randy are amazing AF. Somehow they always get me the lowest price probably because we bundle and every claim we’ve ever had paid out in full and fixed with the dealership so we knew our cars were getting the best repairs. Also - you go with them if you want a relationship and the best advice and service. I would pay extra to have them have my back but luckily I don’t even have to worry about that cause they’ve been the cheapest! Recommend A++++ super personable team that cares and when they’re out of office their colleagues take equally great care"
Profile photo of Emily Hoang

Emily Hoang

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Hoang
"Randy Cao is a really professional agent. He is very enthusiastic, nice and friendly. He helped me walk through all the insurance policies and offered a really good price for my condition. State Farm never let me down on their excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Oscar Gonzalez (osarbego)

Oscar Gonzalez (osarbego)

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Gonzalez (osarbego)
"I have used many insurance companies on different occasions and Bao Tran State Farm is the best, Randy Cao is always willing to help with the insurance for my car and business."
Profile photo of bory keo

bory keo

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bory keo
"Randy is great and quick with your needs. He is great about making sure to he meets your needs and satisfaction! He is also very knowledge about rates etc."
Profile photo of Carlos Paredes

Carlos Paredes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Paredes
"Best customer service ever"
Profile photo of Amjed B

Amjed B

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amjed B
"Randy Cao has been amazing to work with! He’s thorough, fast, friendly, and caring. So glad we found him!"
Profile photo of Sophia Tran

Sophia Tran

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Tran
"Bao Tran and his team provides quality service! Randy did a fantastic job setting our office up with a great policy. We had a situation where we needed a policy done quickly and at the best price point. He got us all set up within a day! Randy was efficient, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Can't recommend this team enough."
Profile photo of Yvette Boafo

Yvette Boafo

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Boafo
"Quick and efficient customer service. Highly recommend! Very thorough 10/10"
Profile photo of Jose Michel

Jose Michel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Michel
"I been with state farm for a few years now and iam satisfied. I got in contact with randy and he helped me with all the rates and the process of insurance/car/life/home you name it he has you covered. he's been very helpful during this years with any questions i have and keeping in touch. Just want to say randy I appreciate your dedication."
Profile photo of Tommy Budhijanto

Tommy Budhijanto

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Budhijanto
"I have been a with State Farm for more than 5 years now, specifically Bao Tran's group. I was recently shopping for an umbrella policy, and enjoyed working with Randy. Randy made it easy to understand the policy by sharing a few stories of other policy holders with the umbrella policy. I'm glad that Randy joined Bao's team - another reason to stick with this group. Randy set expectations as far as what the umbrella policy covers and the estimated cost of the policy. After running the numbers, it turned out that Randy was able to get an even lower cost on the umbrella policy. This was all done on a Friday afternoon, when most reps are out on the golf field or on their way home. Way to go Randy!"
Profile photo of Kendria Micheaux

Kendria Micheaux

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendria Micheaux
"This location gave me absolutely everything I needed. Very informative and honest. Randy seemed like a friend who cared more than an agent trying to sell me something. THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Frazier

Nicholas Frazier

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Frazier
"Randy is a great agent with full attention to detail, great communication is key and he is it. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rivera-Vazquez

Andrew Rivera-Vazquez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rivera-Vazquez
"Quick and friendly service from Bao's team. Thank you Randy!"
Profile photo of Katrina Winningham

Katrina Winningham

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Winningham
"Carlos Torres did a wonderful job guiding me through all the steps of filing an accident claim and showed great patience with my many questions. I was very satisfied with how the claim was settled, and appreciate all the help and advice he gave me."
Profile photo of Kimberly Sanchez

Kimberly Sanchez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Sanchez
"I love how informative randy was with me, very professional. He took time to actually explain my policy and he made sure I understood everything. I'm very pleased with his customer service. We need more agents like randy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sandy Zhang

Sandy Zhang

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Zhang
"This is a a well established agency doing the best for their clients. Randy has always been kind and attentive in taking care of us like friends. He was getting me the best rates and answering all of my questions. He also made sure to keep me inform on everything they were doing to resolve my claim, he went above and beyond to help and I really appreciated that."
Profile photo of Cindy Vo

Cindy Vo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Vo
"Carlos Torres makes adulting a little easier! Friendly, quick, efficient and gets it done. He took care of our auto policy for 3 vehicles and educated me on life insurance. Thank you so much, Carlos and Bao Tran's State Farm team!"
Profile photo of shaista firdous

shaista firdous

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaista firdous
"Hamza is wonderful he really explained everything and made me see the value of my insurance!"
Profile photo of Fatima Amin

Fatima Amin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Amin
"Hamza is a great team member! He helped a lot."
Profile photo of Carmen Benitez

Carmen Benitez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Benitez
"Hamza was knowledgeable and provided me with excellent service. Thank you Hamza so much for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Davila

Sabrina Davila

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Davila
"I called another State Farm off from emnora and Whataburger the agent working there called me back an hr later meanwhile I called this agent named Carlos when I tell you from start to finish of the call he was just hands down amazing, he made sure I was well adequate and known of everything I am getting for, I didn’t even know about life insurance but he broke everything down for me, hands he is the best agent I have ever spoke to definitely give him a call he was very good at explaining everything to me and making sure I comprehended everything he was telling me. Definitely hands down the best State Farm location I have ever spoke too. Carlos definitely deserve a mvp plaque or something because this location has a good agent on there hands"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Chavez

Rodrigo Chavez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Chavez
"Bao and his team take really good care of of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Carena

Jessica Carena

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Carena
"They were very helpful assisting me in finding the best coverage for my new vehicle. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable about all the insurance coverages. Thank you Carlos for helping after hours and making sure I was all setup and ready to go! I can happily say I’m a State Farm girl now! 🙌🏽 10/10 Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Brendon Farmer

Brendon Farmer

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Farmer
"Amazing service! I really appreciated the helpful information I was given. Shoutout to Alex for the awesome service"
Profile photo of Catherine Velarde

Catherine Velarde

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Velarde
"I was needing help finding a good company to get renters insurance from and Hamza was very informative and thorough with all I was getting and answered all the questions that I had and was looking out for me thank you Hamza!"