Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bao Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bao Tran

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (548 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

DJ Chaney

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bao was quick, simple and easy with the entire process. Huge help!!"

Jonathan Deese

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Paul and he was so helpful! Amazing guy that did more than I expected. I will be working with him for life!"

Carlos Martin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was great to work with. He made sure my family was properly protected!"

Oscar Chavez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very professional and took the necessary time (about 1 hour and a half) to find the exact coverage I was looking for. He has followed up more through the entire process. There are dozens of insurance agents but few work as hard as David to show you the best prices and customer service you deserve."

Mathias Nguyen

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Bao i don't do this very often but just wanted to let you know Paul Le has giving me excellent services. He has provided my team in Texas quick and great pricing when we asked him. Like you i'm in management as well we have to give credit and recognized hard working people."

Dana Felipe

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Nguyen was so knowledgeable, charismatic, and friendly!! He guided me through the whole process and made things easy to understand. Because of him, I recommend all my friends to go to State Farm!!!"

Kustom Kolorz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Paul he's so helpful and professional!"

Marylin Bramwel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul helped me out a lot with my questions and everything I had to ask. He made sure I was confident about what I was doing and really made my day with his positive attitude. Thank you Paul Le!!!"

OS HQ

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience bao and Paul both are great people with the ability to help get me everything I needed, would highly recommend"

Crystal Pettit

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was great! He met all my needs! Superb!"

Bk140

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto and home insurance quotes. Talked to guy name Paul Le, I love Paul he was very helpful. He answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance. I highly recommend them."

Jak Mo

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul Le is a great guy. Friendly and approachable. Thank you Paul."

Alicia Salkill

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had the pleasure of knowing Paul Le. He’s amazing to work with, very personable, passionate about what he does and detail oriented."
Profile photo of Victor Valverde

Victor Valverde

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bao was able to get me the best quote for my car insurance. Quick and easy to work with. Best decision I’ve made this far! Thank you Professionalism 10/10"
Profile photo of Melissa Ayala

Melissa Ayala

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Thank you very much!"

Josse Chavez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new home owner I was worried about insurance. Bao was able to work with my busy schedule and took care of me."
Profile photo of Alex Garcia

Alex Garcia

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Bao best experience and great rate only place that was able to help me insured my imported vehicles along with my Miata"

Ismael Salcedo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service very helpful answered all my questions and helped me out"

Diana Pineda

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boa is amazing and even take the time to call me on special occasions. Anthony is the agent I mostly work with and he is so attentive and is always on top of things. He is constantly checking in on me when I have claims and made my home insurance process so easy. I would recommend them to anyone."

Nicholaus murphy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All star service always on top of everything and fast ! Love them"

Brooke

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to switch over from Progressive to State farm and it was easily the best decision I made. Randy was able to break down all my rates and benefits and explaining which options were best for me. He already works with my fiance on our home insurance and his car insurance and always heard good things."

Kathy Celestine

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative, David Nguyen, took his time, explained the policies in depth, answered all my questions. He was very knowlegable and I appreciate that. Friendly, fast service is what we got, with a policy that is better than the one we had with different company and for less money. What a great deal!! Would definitely recommend this company for your insurance needs. Old fashioned customer service is still alive and well!"

Raene Oliveira

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with and helped me gat a a way better rate!"

Aurora Jane Abrazado

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Made buying life insurance easy."

vinh vuong

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always there when I need them."