Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bao Tran

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bao Tran

5 out of 5 (530 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooke

Brooke

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Decided to switch over from Progressive to State farm and it was easily the best decision I made. Randy was able to break down all my rates and benefits and explaining which options were best for me. He already works with my fiance on our home insurance and his car insurance and always heard good things."
Profile photo of Kathy Celestine

Kathy Celestine

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The representative, David Nguyen, took his time, explained the policies in depth, answered all my questions. He was very knowlegable and I appreciate that. Friendly, fast service is what we got, with a policy that is better than the one we had with different company and for less money. What a great deal!! Would definitely recommend this company for your insurance needs. Old fashioned customer service is still alive and well!"
Profile photo of Raene Oliveira

Raene Oliveira

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to work with and helped me gat a a way better rate!"
Profile photo of Aurora Jane Abrazado

Aurora Jane Abrazado

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Made buying life insurance easy."
Profile photo of vinh vuong

vinh vuong

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Always there when I need them."
Profile photo of Anastasia Nova

Anastasia Nova

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was so awesome and extremely helpful! Words can't express my gratitude. The rate and coverage for the price was amazing. Also thankful for her kindness as a Transgender person,she's been so helpful and kind and helpful with updating everything. Definitely a great asset to the office and State Farm."
Profile photo of Ingrid Islas

Ingrid Islas

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was like talking to a good neighbor, I thought the commercials were lying this entire time."
Profile photo of Eunice McNutt

Eunice McNutt

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is sooo professional and really works hard to provide EXCELLENT customer service. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Yonick Johnson

Yonick Johnson

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was definitely the best person I needed to talked too! She was very professional and helped me found the best policy for me and my family! Will recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Calvin Liu

Calvin Liu

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bao was fantastic to throughout our interactions. High recommend anyone looking for any type of insurance to check them out. Work ethic and professionalism second to none."
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey everyone this started off with me getting an exhaust one summer day from bao that he was giving away, of course I reached out went to go pick it up and then he started talking seductive to me, so I got excited then bam 💥 I got insurance ! At a great price ! Reach out to him with all your jdm insurance needs!"
Profile photo of frankie reyes

frankie reyes

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team was able to provide great service and made me feel like a longtime guest. Really like this branch. They also specialize in insuring imported/JDM right hand drive cars which makes it allot easier to receive the correct coverage."
Profile photo of Natalie Berry

Natalie Berry

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really loved the customer service they provided. This is the first time I bought a car and they helped me out a lot with their insurance deals"
Profile photo of Michelle Dinh

Michelle Dinh

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was nice over the phone! She called to give me a quote and gave me one of the best deals & coverage"
Profile photo of Robert Lwanga

Robert Lwanga

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about calling but I'm glad that Paola picked up she was very nice and understanding, and was able to explain what I needed in a clear way I greatly appreciate her."
Profile photo of Lesly Blanco

Lesly Blanco

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s my first time working with State Farm and I must say the people here are friendly and understanding. Loved my experience & recommend it 100%"
Profile photo of Javier Rios

Javier Rios

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful when i was trying to figure out what vehicle insurance to get. Was able to stay in budget but also feel safe when i drive around with my family. My vehicle is wheelchair accessible because i have a wheelchair bound child so getting the proper insurance was stressful until i came to this location. 5 stars undisputed. The goats of insurance unlike Lebron james who uses Geico."
Profile photo of Carlos Portela

Carlos Portela

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was an amazing sales rep, she helped me find a policy for me and my needs, 10/10 customer service, recommending her to friends"
Profile photo of obed corpuz

obed corpuz

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola is super nice! Very pleased with her customer service..she’s very diligent in answering my concerns."
Profile photo of Nocade

Nocade

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well pleased with Paola. Excellent customer service skills and communicates well with customers!"
Profile photo of Jakobi Augillard

Jakobi Augillard

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being young and new to insurance I'll admit that I was both hesitant and cautious when engaging with State Farm. Despite that initial hesitation, I really felt comfortable when talking to Paola Romero. She was patient and worked with me to ensure I was well informed of my options without applying pressure for me to purchase! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of alex santos

alex santos

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome guys ! Very nice people ! Paola Romero was very helpfully and kind !"
Profile photo of Angelica Devera

Angelica Devera

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location of State Farm is more welcoming than any other stand alone location. Great service!"
Profile photo of Edwin Rodriguez

Edwin Rodriguez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided by Paola over the phone! Nice and professional."
Profile photo of MARIANA NAVARRO

MARIANA NAVARRO

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy was great, he explained everything with great detail but simple enough for me to understand. I had a very pleasant experience. I’m glad I made the switch!"